Doomsday Lemmings

Plague 1
"Cycle Of Undeath"
Plague 2
"All In The Rhythm?"
Plague 3
"Take One For The Team"
Plague 4
"Not Such A Stronghold..."
Plague 5
"Care Package"
Plague 6
"Terror Cove"
Plague 7

The translation of the text at the bottom of Plague 1 is "When the end comes, one by one every lemming shall painfully die".