Lemmings Plus Series

The Lemmings Plus series are NeoLemmix level packs made by me (namida). At the current time, there are five main entries, two "Omega" entries, one other side entry, and two "Flashbacks" packs. Please note that these will usually require the latest version of the NeoLemmix Engine.

Main Series

The main series games are large level packs, containing between 65 and 150 levels each. Aside from the first one, these all feature new graphic sets, and most of them also introduce new features. Often, a main-series (or "Omega" series) Lemmings Plus pack will be the first content to make use of a new NeoLemmix feature.

Omega Series

The "Omega" series games follow a similar structure to the main games, and are also large packs, containing between 70 and 120 levels each. The key difference is that the Omega series games do not feature new graphic sets, but rather, use the graphic sets of recent main-series games in new levels.

Side Entries

The side entries are Lemmings Plus packs that do not fit into any of the other groups. There is currently only one such entry.

Flashbacks Entries

Unlike the other Lemmings Plus packs, the Flashbacks entries do not contain any new content. Instead, they're collection packs, featuring 32 each of the best levels from across multiple other Lemmings Plus packs. These are ideal for those who want to replay some of the best levels, or for those who don't wish to play the full packs but want to experience some of the packs' best levels.